Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JD Bowen

State Farm® Insurance Agent JD Bowen

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Rasmussen

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a nice and welcoming environment to be in!"

Dionthe H

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is outstanding. After moving out of state this office is one of the things we miss the most. Every person who has answered the phone has been kind, competent, and quick. They take care of everything. And we changed vehicles several times and seemed to call them more often then I think is normal to call the insurance company and they were perfect every time."

Emiley Henderson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend for all your insurance needs!"

April Luna

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I could hire these guys for everything I need done in my life!! Jessica got me a quote I couldn't refuse in seconds. She found me ways to save and I didn't even have to ask!!! I had my insurance cards within an hour. Can everything in my life get done this quick and this well?!?!"

Kevin Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things about JD Bowen State Farm. The customer service is above all & the rates are awesome. Three years ago a buddy bet me this place could save me money.. I called & within the hour i had my home, auto, life & all my toy's covered. Saved me hundreds! I have recommended friend's & family who have all saved money because of these guy's. If you are reading this & have gotten toasted by an insurance company or just wanna see if you can save money & still receive great coverage give Jd & his team a call. It's was the best bet I've lost. Thanks JD Bowen & Team"

Garrett Griffin

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stand up company ran by an amazing dude any problems that arrive or could arrive you are taken care of with care and speed and never leaving you with a headache."

Jason bottles

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Great group to work with. They are always helpful and fast. I recommend JD and his team to anyone and everyone that I can."

Jaymee Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service! We love having JD as our insurance agent! Thanks for all that you do!"

Andy Kolasa

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD and his team are GREAT! Jessica in particular, i asked for quotes for 5 different policies and she had them all completed in less than an hour!!! 10/10 would recommend!!"

Henry Griffiths

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD Bowen is a great place to go to get insurance. They have the best rates and great agents. They are friendly and helpful they want to get you the best possible deals for your insurance. I would recommend anyone to go there."

Amy Schoen

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is a wonderful guy and a good agent."

Jordyn Wise

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with JD and Jeremy for about a year now and everything has been so easy and simple. They are prompt and easy to do business with. I would highly recommend!"

Wes Hansen

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, a simple quick quote saved us thousands a year. I wouldn't trust anyone else with our personal &business insurance needs!"

MACY REDFORD

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never been treated and taken care of so well by the staff here. JD is amazing and makes me feel like a a person and not just another customer. Another employee there Katie is seriously the best to work with and I do not think you can go with a better insurance agent. Very professional respond fast and take care of their people. RECOMMEND 10/10"

Katelynn Lopez

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD Bowen was the best price. He saved me over $100 on my insurance! Easy to deal with. He's very personable and gets the job done!"

Shelbi Fletcher

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about JD and the whole office. Not only do they provide excellent insurance, but their customer service is above and beyond what is expected. They always work so hard to find the best deals and make me feel important and heard. I will be a lifer with JD and staff."

Kaeleigh Brown

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far my favorite insurance company I’ve worked with. JD and his staff are always professional and willing to help with whatever I need. They go above and beyond to make sure my family and I are covered properly and happy with our service."

cosmobycamryn

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend JD Bowen state farm to anyone. They are very easy to work with and will help with anything you need. When we switched to them our payment dropped significantly, Also I've never seen an insurance agent with a better beard."

Brett Elder

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD and Jeremy are great. They are very professional and follow up promptly with questions or concerns. Yes, you can always get cheaper rates other places but having an agent that will hear my concerns and personally assist my issues is worth the little extra money and piece of mind."

Leslie Barry

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend their excellent, fun, and knowledgable staff. JD Bowen is a honest guy who loves to help people save money and protect their family/property. Great staff to work with for home, auto, and life insurance. Every insurance need I have had, they have met and more! Looking forward to a long relationship together!"

Spencer Elder

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is always fantastic to work with!!"

Malorie Moulder

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best customer service! Great rates makes it even better. This team takes good care of us for our personal and business needs."

Jessica Murray

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD Bowen - State Farm has been great with my insurnace. Katie was able to help me save $90 a month and give me more for less. I have shopped around and they definitely have the best price. They're able to answer all of my questions. They helped me cover our house and cars and toys which gave us a discount. They set it up with no problems and I only had one easy job...to pay. Communication here is the best! Everyone has been great to work with. The office is conveniently located. I love that I'm able to go in and see a friendly face when I need help. I always know what to expect and feel informed about what I'm covered for."

Geraldene England

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. We are very satisfied with their instance value, with they customer service and would definitely rank them among the best!!!"

Scott Murray

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always answer all of my questions in a timely manner. We got better coverage at a better price. They treat you like family here."