Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ginger Summers

Ginger Summers

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Summers
"JD is a pleasure to work with. He just helped me thru the painful process of totalling a car. He takes care of the things that the claim reps back East ignore. I'd highly recommend him as your State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Kelly Beck

Kelly Beck

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kelly Beck
"JD was very helpful when was able to talk to him. Some of the time, it was a little hard to get past whoever answers the phone."
Profile photo of Angela Gonzalez

Angela Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gonzalez
"JD is the best agent in town! He’s super helpful and knowledgeable. The whole State Farm team is unbeatable!"
Profile photo of Jabulani Banda

Jabulani Banda

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jabulani Banda
"Very good policies, best insurance with outstanding discounts."
Profile photo of Nathali Sanchez

Nathali Sanchez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathali Sanchez
"Called to get information on my home insurance and they went above and beyond. They help out so much."
Profile photo of Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Scott
"Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of mkseamons

mkseamons

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mkseamons
"Super responsive to our needs!! Very kind staff; we highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Gunter

Cynthia Gunter

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Gunter
"I am that customer, the one that has all the abnormal things happen too. If I didn’t have bad luck I would not have luck. Lucky me!! J.D. Bowen and his team have been great to work with. When I leave a message, they are quick to respond. They provide answers to my questions and help me turn all my bad luck issues around. I switched from my long time insurance company just over a year ago and the difference is night and day. My rates went down and the customer service is 100% better. They are always very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very happy with the service they provide."
Profile photo of Tina Taresh

Tina Taresh

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Taresh
"Best agent in town."
Profile photo of Mikael Luna

Mikael Luna

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikael Luna
"J.D. was able to save me about $110 in just auto insurance. Still bundled with home 🏡. He knows what he’s doing for sure thanks J.D."
Profile photo of Kelsey Palmer

Kelsey Palmer

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Palmer
"JD Bowen and his team at State Farm are the best! I would 10 out of 10 recommend switching your insurance over to State Farm because you could possibly save some money like I did! Thanks JD."
Profile photo of John Stinger

John Stinger

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Stinger
"They insure my stuff real good."
Profile photo of Holly latno

Holly latno

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly latno
"Always very happy with State Farm. We currently have homeowners and auto in California. Our son is living in Idaho for college and they helped us start a new policy for him, making it a super easy transition."
Profile photo of Naina Zaga

Naina Zaga

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naina Zaga
"Great service. Super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Eleena Eldridge

Eleena Eldridge

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleena Eldridge
"Been with JD or a while and never had problems, I enjoy being with this company it is a blessing."
Profile photo of Josh Belanger

Josh Belanger

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Belanger
"I talked with Katie from this office and she is amazing! Great customer service who asked probing questions to help get me what I needed."
Profile photo of Michael Hatch

Michael Hatch

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hatch
"JD Bowen- state farm insurance has been the best insurance provider I have dealt with in the many years of insurance! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Derek Smith

Derek Smith

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Smith
"JD and his team have been a next level experience. The care and compassion they offer for your needs, both business and personal is top notch. I walked in and not an hour later I had the coverage(with certified papers in hand) I needed for all aspects of my life. I highly recommend JD and his team!"
Profile photo of ryan bowen

ryan bowen

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan bowen
"I've been a long-standing State Farm beneficiary and JD's team stands out above the rest. I moved to ID from AZ, and his team has done a wonderful job at saving me money, maximizing my insurance benefits, and giving me prompt quotes on auto/home insurance plans. I'd recommend JD Bowen 10/10 times. Seriously the best in Southeast Idaho."
Profile photo of Misty Santivanes

Misty Santivanes

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Santivanes
"JD answered all of my questions. He was quick getting me set up with coverage. I walked away happy with the price and coverage on my vehicles and renters insurance. I am feeling good about my new insurance agent and company. Thanks JD!"
Profile photo of Paige Worlton

Paige Worlton

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Worlton
"Everyone that works here is so helpful! Our agent is always letting us know on ways we can save!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Elder

Jasmine Elder

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Elder
"Best customer service and rates!"
Profile photo of steve silcock

steve silcock

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve silcock
"These guys rock! Easy to deal with and great rates"
Profile photo of garrett griffin

garrett griffin

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by garrett griffin
"What a amazing office with even better staff. They don’t treat you as just another customer they are super nice and helpful and will go above and beyond for customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Silva
"Pretty awesome guy that will fight for you.l, Aland get you the coverage you are looking for. I have referred so many people his way. All of my family has insurance through him. He was able to save each and every one of them money with better coverage then they had. Only problem I have had is with the corporate side of things. But Jd is awesome."