Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cris adams

cris adams

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cris adams
"Friendly people dig my insurance guy"
Profile photo of BRYANT WILLIAMS

BRYANT WILLIAMS

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRYANT WILLIAMS
"Agents here have continuous worked with us and are always courteous and friendly. They got us the insurance we needed and have been great people to work with. I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of trand poole

trand poole

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trand poole
"The best insurance agent I have ever had. Any problems at all they have done the extra work as quickly as they can to solve any problems."
Profile photo of Breck Perrenoud

Breck Perrenoud

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breck Perrenoud
"JD was awesome to talk to. Got right to the point and dropped my insurance by almost $100. Definitely would recommend JD to everyone!"
Profile photo of Rebecca S

Rebecca S

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca S
"JD is the best, just went to add another vehicle and when we go in it’s always like visiting family. We love this place. You want a personable agent JD is your man."
Profile photo of Cowboy Cowboy5

Cowboy Cowboy5

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cowboy Cowboy5
"Does good on what he does"
Profile photo of Philip Shepherd

Philip Shepherd

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Shepherd
"I love knowing I have an insurance agent that is local and just a phone call away. JD Bowen's office and team have helped me manage my auto and renter's insurance and work with me whenever I have questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Jeffery Wilding

Jeffery Wilding

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Wilding
"JD is great to work with and is always helpful."
Profile photo of mildred lewis

mildred lewis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mildred lewis
"Great people to talk to and to deal with our renters and auto insurance greattttt"
Profile photo of Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Davis
"The team at JD Bowen has been awesome. They are quick to answer and resolve any issues I have, as well as professional and courteous! Thank you JD Bowen and the team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of little rock

little rock

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by little rock
"Awesome agent"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mazur

Elizabeth Mazur

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mazur
"JD and the team are very friendly and professional. When I was looking for my own car insurance, I had a list of places to call scribbled down on a piece of paper. JD Bowen State Farm was the first place I called and the last and I've never looked back. I appreciate your patience with me as I've changed vehicles many times over the last 5 or so years. This is hands down the best team and I always recommend you to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Megan Wilson

Megan Wilson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Wilson
"They are so easy to work with. I called to get new insurance and they had had it added in less than 30 minutes!"
Profile photo of G Jones

G Jones

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Jones
"JD is a great guy, always looking to help people with their insurance problems! Highly recommend checking out JD Bowen Statefarm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Taleysa Thompson

Taleysa Thompson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taleysa Thompson
"Absolutely amazing people! Easy to work with, very friendly, and always help with any sort of questions you have"
Profile photo of Justin Johnston

Justin Johnston

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Johnston
"JD is fantastic! He’s so genuine, kind and extremely helpful! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Kris Cover

Kris Cover

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Cover
"JD has been awesome to work with for our home and auto insurance needs. He and his staff are friendly and professional and go the extra mile to get you what you need at a great price! Thank you JD and Staff, we will be customers for life!"
Profile photo of Gracie Onofre

Gracie Onofre

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Onofre
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for several years now. JD has been very awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable, great customer service. They treat me more like family than a customer. I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance agency. Thank you, JD Bowen and Heather."
Profile photo of Tyge Doxey

Tyge Doxey

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyge Doxey
"Best price around and the service was fantastic. Friendly staff and I think Heather was her name, is a beautiful woman"
Profile photo of Sean McClellan

Sean McClellan

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean McClellan
"They did a great job getting back to me and fixing up my policy in a timely manner"
Profile photo of kerri North

kerri North

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kerri North
"JD Bowen State Farm was awesome they got us a great price for our vehicles and got us our insurance cards right away . They are are a super friendly place . Check them out . I plan putting more of my toys on there also and our House"
Profile photo of Trevor Perrenoud

Trevor Perrenoud

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Perrenoud
"JD saved us a lot of money on our car and home insurance! Would give 10 stars if I could! Very friendly, professional and informative!"
Profile photo of Ginger Summers

Ginger Summers

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Summers
"JD is a pleasure to work with. He just helped me thru the painful process of totalling a car. He takes care of the things that the claim reps back East ignore. I'd highly recommend him as your State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Kelly Beck

Kelly Beck

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kelly Beck
"JD was very helpful when was able to talk to him. Some of the time, it was a little hard to get past whoever answers the phone."
Profile photo of Angela Gonzalez

Angela Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gonzalez
"JD is the best agent in town! He’s super helpful and knowledgeable. The whole State Farm team is unbeatable!"